Blog videography: The flowers are beautifully arranged in the park.

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to one of my new blog videos.

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope all is well. I am fine too.

Everyone,

A few days ago I went for a walk with friends. Went to a park in Natore district of Bangladesh. The name of the park is Green Valley Park.

This is where I do some videography around the park.

However, today I will show the flowers shown in the video located in the park. I do not know the exact names of these flowers. Flowers of many colors have been arranged. Many visitors like us are enjoying here.

I hope all like it .

Thanks everyone for watching this video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Twitter: ~~~ embed:1526198452589588481?t=z1Kg-1MLoQkgFsxQ5KfHvQ&s=19 twitter metadata:SG9zc2VuSmlhfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0hvc3NlbkppYS9zdGF0dXMvMTUyNjE5ODQ1MjU4OTU4ODQ4MXw= ~~~


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.