Beatiful Domesticated Swan

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello eveyone,

How are you all? I hope all is well. I am fine too.

Yesterday afternoon time, I went to the market. The market is not far from our home. On the way to the market, there is a little pond near the market. There I saw some domestic swans. I stood on the side of the road, standing and doing some videography of the swans. All swan looks color white. All swan looks very beautiful. All swans were looking for food in the pond. There was less water in the pond. I stay away from the swans then I try to videograpy to this. I do share this vidography, I hope all like it.

Thanks eveyone, for reading and visiting my post.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Twitter: ~~~ embed:1512743093636038657?t=i7qJnWAzTH7tX7wom7_kag&s=19 twitter metadata:SG9zc2VuSmlhfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0hvc3NlbkppYS9zdGF0dXMvMTUxMjc0MzA5MzYzNjAzODY1N3w= ~~~

These swans are very beautiful to look at

Yes. Swan looks beautiful and this swan is domestic.

Thanks for watching my video

Most of the people in our village also these swans.

Hmm, it's true.