Corn Harvest....

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi,
I, going to visit Nilphamari near my city rangpur.
There are i see many corn is cultivated
a lot. Almost every where i can see corn
and corn tree. and i can also see
papddy field but very few.I love to eat
corn .its very helpful for healthy .

i don,t know Nilphamari is a cultivated
district of corn. Today i know that. and i,m glad
to know that. but i,m not spend time in corn
field. i,m just watch it.Next teim time
i,m deffenately go there into the
corn field.

This is all thank you


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Corn is healthful to eat. In our country we usually eat fry corn and popcorn. Also usually someone eat corn soup....

Thank you...for visit my vlog. How to eat corn its depends taste. Different people,s taste was different.. I love to it corn to fry it and also eat popcorn..

Yeah..you're right...welcome