(Esp/Eng) Redid the Minions 2 Poster 🎥 👀|| Juavifv

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Minions-2-Nace-un-Villano.png

Hola hivers, que tal, hoy vengo a enseñarles mi trabajo. Ayer decidí rehacer el cartel de la película Minions 2 EL ORIGEN DEL GRU y me encantaría mostraros este proyecto. 🎥

Hi hivers, what's up, today I'm here to show you my work. Yesterday I decided to remake the poster for the movie Minions 2 THE ORIGIN of GRU and I'd love to show you this project. 🎥

Español
Este es un corto de dicho proyecto, que me costo un poco hacerlo, pero lo logramos!!, si desean ver como hice todo el proyecto aquí les dejo el link 👇👇
Ingles
This is a short film of this project, it cost me a little bit to do it, but we did it!!!, if you want to see how I did the whole project here is the link 👇👇


Full video / Click


Original

Minions-2-Nace-un-Villano.png

Version Juavifv

Minions-2-Nace-un-Villano.png


Captura2.png



Music / Click || Translate / Click

Saludos!!, Que Dios les bendiga💙


▶️ 3Speak