Walk with me in my garden!

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello dear Friends!

My first post In this community.
It was very difficult to register on the 3 speak.tv page.
But after 2 hours I succeeded in it.
But I never give up!

After that, the video was uploaded, I was worried, the page is always frozen.

I live in Hungary, and I don't speak so good English.
I hope, you understand me.
I never learned English.

I want to show you my garden, which became so beautiful after 15 years.

Now I’ll take you for a spring walk, show you my trees, my plants, my fish pond, my flowers, and my bunnies.
Spring is so beautiful, my favorite season when nature wakes up from its winter dream and everything will be green and colorful again!

I hope, you like it.

With love @juditka.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Never give up is key for success! Keep creating 🥰