Ulog # 3 - RUEDA DANCE CHALLENGE

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

****

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Dancing is my PASSION
Dancing is my First LOVE💕 💕💃💃

I Always qoute :

LET'S DANCE THE STRESS AWAY

Every morning I used to dance as my daily warm up.
I do this for 10 to 15 minutes before I go to the main work out.
I used TIKTOK to search for new dance challenge.
It is very accomplishing once I do one of dance challenge in a day.

I choose this RUEDA DANCE CHALLENGE because I just like the beat, and easy to do the steps.You can do it too.

TIKTOK a day, makes my stress away 🥰

Thank you for watching my daily #ulog-tiktok

Don't forget to subscribe


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Super cute.

Hehe thanks po, stress reliever ko po yan

Thanks po, maliit na bagay 😁

Ayeiii type din ni grandma mag dance hahaha pa guide...

This was fun to watch, excellent!

Congratulations @judyannegamis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

very cool..keep it up my dear

Thanks for your appreciation, ill do better next time. 😊

This is a beautiful work dancing girl, congratulations, regards from Venezuela.

Thanks for your appreciation, I love dancing, and this is my passion 😊

Very cute. Very fun. Good work.

Beautiful. You can also post from 3speak to the Ulogs community on Hive.
Thank you for your persistent use of #ulog. Kindly subscribe the Ulogs community to post subsequent ulogs (Ulogs only) into it, so it is easier to curate.
You can subscribe to it here: https://hive.blog/trending/hive-173493

Galing naman! happy to see may nag tiktok na sa hive 😁