Sort:  

Yes, if you reblog it the post will be in your main feed or blog.

Ah, I see.

Okay! Will do that from now on. Thanks.

We are working on adding an option to auto reblog or add the videos/posts to the main blog. It should be available soon.

Great! Thank you for letting me know. Is 3Speak your thing? I like the functionality so far - things are pretty fast, too, for a blockchain video platform. Congrats if yours!

I'm not a developer on 3Speam but I'm part of the team. I'm more in the social part of the project, moderation and a little bit of support when it's not too technical.

Gotcha. Cool.

Uploaded a little while ago to threespeak (I have a huge backlog of material so there is plenty to post), but it is not showing up at all now on Hive. Is there a delay sometimes?

Yes, there can be some delay from 3Speak to Hive. Videos need to be encoded and processed.

Okay, it literally posted like 3 seconds after I wrote this comment. There is a bit of a delay, which is fine.

Appreciate you clarifying.