You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter Madness Campaign - Week 1 Highlights // Earn Hive For Your Tweets!

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

With or without the prize, I am really willing to help the community! The Hive and 3speak! Most of my blogs are posted in TWITTER and FACEBOOK! I would like the people around me to know what is this social media platform that makes you money and teaching you how to interact to the other people! Especially, they will learn and improve their writing skills.

Actually, I have recruit of 23 people only in 1 week... All of them is asking... Very soon after my project in office, I will make an video animation explaining of HIVE and its exchange! Then the HIVE music video by the month of JULY will be release like I did before on STEEMIT...

Sort:  

That is so amazing @kennyroy, great work. We appreciate your hard work and efforts to help the ecosystem. Please do upload your videos on 3Speak and share with us. ;) Cheers!

yes... I will very soon!!!

I making extra $19k or more every month from home by doing very simple and easy job online from home. I have received e xactly $20845 last month from this home job. Join now this job and start making extra cash online by follow instruction on the given website...... www.jobnews3.com

That was nice! I will try that... Thank you so much...