You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Hive Questions With Samostically Ep. 5-Selfhelp4trolls "Hive Gave Me Friends All Over The World"

in Threespeak2 years ago

I really enjoyed watching this episode and his smile @selfhelp4trolls always makes me happy.

I think with newbies one thing I always tell them is not to think about the money but treat give as an outlet to come to and pour your heart, I feel like when you start doing that, you will always have a reason to come back.

Also, kudos @samostically you are doing amazing.

Sort:  

The money is great, but its never enough to keep people here long term and it shouldn't be. There is so many other reasons to stay and if people can't see them, they are missing out.

You make me smile too untitled.gif

Exactly the money is great but not everyone can even see it when starting and you just made me smile.