You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn to spell with fun using scrabble game/Mit dem Scrabble-Spiel spielerisch buchstabieren lernen

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

Well, not that good yet, we still can not play one on one, but two against one hahaha. But it is not easy I must say.
Even I as an adult often do not find any words and would just remember it when the daddy gave some clues LOL.
I am not german native speaker afterall, so it is still rather fair to play 2 against one :-D.
Anyway she already understood how to count the point.
I mean, she understand that there are bonus points at particular tiles and she must add them to the points for the letters she found.

Sort:  

Haha! I completely agree with you, it is still rather fair to play 2 against one.... ;D

Oh! She is sooooo clever. 😍