Learning Indonesian Language - Lesson 1

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is the first post of learning Indonesia. Learning Indonesian video will be series.
Lesson 1

Theme : Salam / greeting

Selamat pagi : good morning
Selamat siang : Good afternoon / good day
Selamat sore : Good evening
Selamat malam : Good night
Selamat tidur ; Have a nice sleep

Nama : Name
Nama saya Ahmad : My name is Ahmad
Siapa namamu? : What's your name

Terima kasih : Thank you
Sampai jumpa : See you

Those are the materials in the lesson 1. I hope you can enjoy learning Indonesian.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

Selamat malam ,Selamat tidur,Nama saya Ahmad pthker,Siapa namamu?

I think have been able to combine the word good night,have a nice sleep,my name is pthker,what is your name ,,,good way of learning and I must say pronouncing this is the next thing I Will be working on and hope to see you come up with more teaching on the this


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Terima kasih , Just wait for the next simple lesson. Indonesian language is one of the easiest language to learn. It has no tenses.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Selamat sore, Nama saya Prince.
Siapa namamu?

Thanks for the lesson is really great, I did not get to watch the video because of no strong network but I will keep trying it out.

The first sentence is a what I learnt in today's class. Is so funny cos I will make use of it in confusing my friends.

Terima kasih.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will make use of it in confusing my friends

LOL... there more expressions that are easy to be practised. I also post in youtube #learnindonesian


Posted via proofofbrain.io

mantabs


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ayoo bro semangat!


Posted via proofofbrain.io