ASMR, Cheese Stick mukbang with Sujin TV #21

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone, Today I want to share a delicious fried crisp cheese, I have a little error. Please watch the video to see the result of my cheese stick recipe. Weekend relaxing with SuJin TV with unique dishes, made by me. If you do like to cook with me, lets share delicious food together. I think this method is also very simple, it is important to make all the flour on the cheese. I wish everyone to have fun watching videos and have moments of relaxation when watching my videos. If you like it, you will find a favorite button, subscribe to the channel and share delicious food for many to do together. Thank you.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @leesujin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

thank you

You're welcome @leesujin 🙂👍
cheers, liz