"Martha, my dear" Vibes music competition week 11

in Threespeaklast month (edited)

Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de Copia de LUGARES PARA VISITAR EN MÉXICO.jpg

(Cover designed by me in canva editor)

Portada diseñada por mi en el editor de Canva

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends music lovers, for this week I selected a beautiful song that all pet owners will love as Paul McCartney wrote it for his dog Martha, who he had to leave for long periods while he was on tour with The Beatles, a funny song with a catchy rhythm that will incite us to love animals even more, I sincerely hope you like it.

Hola amigos amantes de la música, para esta semana seleccioné una canción preciosa que le encantará a todos los dueños de mascotas pues la escribió Paul McCartney para su perra Martha, a la cual tenía que dejar durante largos períodos mientras andaba de gira con Los Beatles, una canción graciosa y con un ritmo pegajoso que nos incitará a amar todavía más a los animales, espero sinceramente que les guste.

Créditos/Credits

Este video fue editado con Filmora 9. La intro y los demás efectos pertenece al editor

This video was edited with Filmora 9. The intro and efects belongs to the editor

I recorded this video using a ZTE Blade A51 cell phone.

Grabé este video usando un celular ZTE Blade A51

Music track

Background photography

Letra de la canción/Lyric

Martha, my dear
Though I spend my days in conversation, please
Remember me
Martha, my love
Don't forget me
Martha, my dear

Hold your head up, you silly girl
Look what you've done
When you find yourself in the thick of it
Help yourself to a bit of what is all around you, silly girl

Take a good look around you
Take a good look and you're bound to see
That you and me were meant to be
For each other
Silly girl

Hold your hand out, you silly girl
See what you've done
When you find yourself in the thick of it
Help yourself to a bit of what is all around you, silly girl

Martha, my dear, you have always been my inspiration, please
Be good to me, Martha, my love
Don't forget me, Martha, my dear

Fuente


▶️ 3Speak