[Es/En]💻Jugando al Dino Run de Chrome / Reto 3speak 🐊

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Español



Image edited in Canva

Hola Amigos de 3speak ¿Cómo están? Espero que estén super bien y sean bienvenidos a un nuevo vídeo. Todos nosotros hemos tenido problemas con el Wifi de nuestras casas, por distintas razones la conexión a internet se cae o va tan lenta que no vale la pena navegar, personalmente este problema me pasaba mucho cuando estaba pequeño, recuerdo que en ese momento me la pasaba mucho en internet buscando tonterías (era un niño).

También recuerdo que veía vídeos a una calidad espantosa jaja, las descargas también eran basura, sobre todo si quería descargar un videojuego, luego se invirtió en un mejor internet, pero tampoco era una maravilla, afortunadamente hoy en día tengo un internet que es mucho mejor que los servicios que tenía antes, lo pagué yo mismo con ayuda de algunos familiares.



Screenshot

Por otro lado, hay un videojuego que me gustaba por momentos jugar que era el Dino Run, este videojuego donde saltamos obstáculos con un Dinosaurio, es super sencillo, pero entretenido, lo jugué varias veces a lo largo de mi vida en internet, no recuerdo cual fue mi puntaje más alto, lo que si recuerdo es que me frustraba mucho el hecho de que se volviera demasiado rápido el juego al punto de ser injugable o al menos para mí jaja.

Recomiendo una buena agilidad mental para jugar al Dino y conseguir los 10.000 puntos, posiblemente hay un loco que ya hizo esto jaja. El día de hoy decidí grabar mi pantalla ya que nuestro compañero @gr33nm4ster propuso un reto para la comunidad, el cual consiste en jugar al Dino Run y conseguir el mejor puntaje posible, acepté el reto por dos cosas, la primera es que nunca se me había ocurrida una idea tan buena y tan simple a la vez, es una grandiosa idea usar este juego para un concurso porque puede llegar a ser adictivo. (En caso de que no tengas internet)



Screenshot

Nunca pensé que el hecho de no contar con internet me serviría de algo jaja, mucha gente ya ha jugado el juego, incluso más que yo, así que creo que mi puntaje es muy humilde en comparación a la del resto jaja, me gusta mucho participar en estás cosas, estuve como 1 hora grabando la pantalla de mi ordenador para sacar el mejor puntaje posible, yo soy una persona muy rara en estos tipos de juegos.

No sé porque en los primeros intentos llego más lejos y acumulo una cantidad de importantes de puntos, mientras que en los posteriores prácticamente no avanzo del primer obstáculo jaja, el vídeo lo edite para que no se les haga pesado y vean la secuencia de la jugada donde saqué mi mejor puntuación, fue divertido grabar este juego jaja. Mi puntuación es: 4103.



Screenshot

Bueno amigos, espero les gusté el vídeo y mi aporte para este concurso genial que montaron el equipo de 3speak en español, es un juego que tenía a la mano así que no pude desaprovechar la oportunidad de dar mi granito de área. Saludos y éxitos a los demás usuarios.


🐊¡Adiós!🐊

¡¡Muchas Gracias!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

English



Image edited in Canva

Hello Friends of 3speak How are you doing? I hope you are super well and welcome to a new video. All of us have had problems with the Wifi in our homes, for various reasons the internet connection drops or goes so slow that it is not worth navigating, personally, this problem happened to me a lot when I was little, I remember that at that time I spent a lot on the internet looking for nonsense (I was a kid).

I also remember watching videos at an awful quality haha, the downloads were also garbage, especially if I wanted to download a video game, then invested in a better internet, but it was not a marvel, fortunately, today I have internet that much better than the services I had before, I paid it myself with the help of some family members.



Screenshot

On the other hand, there is a video game that I liked to play at times that was Dino Run, this video game where we jump over obstacles with a Dinosaur, is super simple, but entertaining, I played it several times throughout my life on the internet, I do not remember what my highest score was, what I do remember is that I was very frustrated by the fact that the game became too fast to the point of being unplayable or at least for me haha.

I recommend good mental agility to play Dino and get the 10,000 points, possibly there is a crazy person who already did this haha. Today I decided to record my screen because our partner @gr33nm4ster proposed a challenge for the community, which is to play Dino Run and get the best score possible, I accepted the challenge for two things, the first is that I had never thought of an idea so good and so simple at the same time, it is a great idea to use this game for a contest because it can be addictive (In case you don't have internet).



Screenshot

I never thought that the fact of not having internet would help me, haha, many people have already played the game, even more than me, so I think my score is very humble compared to the rest haha, I like to participate in these things, I spent about 1 hour recording my computer screen to get the best score possible, I'm a very rare person in these types of games.

I don't know why in the first attempts I get further and accumulate a lot of important points, while in the later ones I practically don't advance from the first obstacle haha, I edited the video so that it doesn't become heavy and you can see the sequence of the play where I got my best score, it was fun to record this game haha. My score is 4103.



Screenshot

Well, friends, I hope you liked the video and my contribution to this great contest that mounted the team 3speak in Spanish, is a game that I had on hand so I could not miss the opportunity to give my bit of area. Greetings and success to other users.


🐊Bye!🐊

Thank you very much!!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

los venezolanos somos profesionales en ese juego

JAJa, tu humildad habla por si sola xd

Congratulations @mclarenf11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!