You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How has Hive impacted depressedfuckup’s Life?

in Threespeaklast year

I didn't blink my eyes until the end of your hive speech, Zolo what did you do? 😂

This is so detailed for a 5 mins video, Hive impact is showing in your face self 😁

There have been so much learnt already and more to learn, Hive is a platform to be and be proud of always.

Well done, come and teach me how to talk this comfortably on video na 🥲

Sort:  

Lol boss lady. It’s rather you that should teach me how to speak on camera na. You’re open mic queen. I need to prepare to come for tips. This my singing career has to start now and it must thrive😂

Lol don't start with that, come and teach me how not to sing and talk instead in front of a camera 🤧

Okay how about we teach other then? I teach you you teach me:)

No problem, deal! 💯🙂

Well done, come and teach me how to talk this comfortably on video na

Let me pretend I didn't read that.

Me too😂

Please na 😩😂

Shuooo 😂😂😂