You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Hive Questions With Samostically Ep. 5-Selfhelp4trolls "Hive Gave Me Friends All Over The World"

in Threespeak β€’ 2 years ago

Wow Selfhelp4trolls πŸ˜ƒ it's so cool to watch you talk about a lot especially about your community Cross Culture, and with the new initiative you've started there, it's awesome.

Autovotes were made to support favorites even in the absence of the voter... But it's been abused by some, I won't say most.

I like your idea about bringing people to Hive, I have also learnt to love Hive for the people that make it and not just the money... I hope to bring more people in with that mindset.

@samostically this is nice and you're doing really well. And I will love to see @themarkymark on one of your videos... I feel I have a lot to learn from him too 😊

Kudos to you @selfhelp4trolls thanks for sharing your views and knowledge with us.

Sort: Β 

I was fighting against autovotes a lot before I realized there isn't much you can do besides create a more rigid ecosystem or try to encourage real interaction as much as possible which we've done pretty well, at least it's getting better and better instead of worse long term.

Thank you for watching!

Yeah indeed, thanks got sharing your thoughts with us

Thank you very much. I believe @themarkymark is a very busy person on the Blockchain, An audio podcast will be very interesting, there are tons of questions I'd like him to answer.
okay I can ask only 5

I already know he can play chess hahahaha. And he loves punks. Maybe I can ask how he got into crypto or hive! That will be interesting to know.

!PIZZA

Now I'm super excited about what @themarkymark response will be to those questions... Waiting for that edition ✌️