Rosatom Published Secret Russian Tsar Bomba Video.

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone,

In this video I am coming with an exclusive content. Today I am going to share a Secret Documentary video on Soviet-era Tsar Bomba Test which is exclusively published by the Russian Nuclear Technology Agency Rosatom. This is a previously classified Documentary video.

Here I shared the full video. It is almost 40 min long. But you can know everything about the procedure of 50 million Ton Hydrogen Bomb manufactured by Soviet army.

By the way this is not a Anti-sovereignty video at all. This video is for military lover and educational purposes. I was not able to dubbed the video with English. The full video is on Russian language. But it will not necessary to know the meaning of their language. You can understand everything if you watch the full video.

I want a huge response to this video. As a military lover I collected it from a Russian military based website which is totally copyright free. That's why I want to share this Video with HIVE People. Hope everyone will enjoy this video.

If there is anything wrong with this video then please let me know by your respective comments. I will answer for your questions. Till then stay safe. Be aware of COVID-19. Thanks for watching. Don't forget to subscribe.


I am a professional blogger on Hive Blockchain. Though previously I worked with Steemit for a long time. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Hive Blockchain to be Rewarded with HIVE and make my trading career better. Nowadays I am trying to create my contents more useful and creative. I also looking for some Decentralized Community at Hive Blockchain. Recently I worked with so many interesting Community on HIVE. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Hive Career.

Thanks for Stopping by,

PicsArt_04-27-07.56.38.jpg

All right reserved © @mhshoumik


▶️ 3Speak