You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIFA WORLD CUP 2022 SONG COVER

in Threespeak2 years ago

I think you two captured the heart of what the world cup should be even better than JungKook. The world cup is a dream that all nations can meet together in peace and dreams can happen. Although JungKook wrote the song he is now living the dream and may have forgotten how he got there. You two hold the dream in your dance and smile. Beautiful^^

!LUV

Sort:  

Wow, I can express how I'm truly feeling but I know I'm really grateful for this beautiful comment. I feel so encouraged and motivated with these words. It was really so much fun creating this presentation together, the whole process in making it was just so fun and I'm happy you enjoyed it 🥰🤭.

Thank you so much for stopping by, have a great day ❤️.