A famous skating rink has opened in Stockholm! Winter is here! - 11262022

in Threespeaklast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


BlackFriday Weekend 2022
The annual ⛸skating rink opened again this year in the Royal Gardens in Stockholm. Today is the "Black Friday" weekend, so there were many people in the city. I also came to the city to do some shopping, but I was a bit overwhelmed by the sheer number of people. The city was filled with Christmas lights and the twinkling lights were very beautiful.

今年もストックホルム市内にある王立庭園内に恒例の⛸スケートリンクがオープンしました。 今日は”BlackFriday”の週末なので、市内には沢山の人でにぎわっていました。 わたしも買い物をしに市内に来たのですが、あまりにもたくさんの人で少し人の多さに圧倒されました。 町はクリスマスのイルミネーションが多くなり、光のきらめきがとても綺麗でした。

🥦 ᚨᛚᚢ 🥦
🥦 ᛗᛁᛉᚢᛟ ᛫ ᚾᛗᚱᚲ 🥦
🥦 Ha det så bra!🥦
🥦See you again!🥦
🥦ほなまたねぇ~🥦
🥦https://linktr.ee/mizuo🥦


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sûrement c'est une très belle décoration