My introduction to the 3speak Community.

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone,

I hope you're having a great day.
Best wishes to all the member and well-wishers.

This is my first introduction to my identity for @threespeak video communication.
i am really happy to join the large video communication in the world
My name is Morium Akter Mim
I am bangladeshi. i am a student .

How are you all. I'm new to 3 speak. I watch all of your videos.
So I thought I would share with you all the work of my daily life. You will all be by my side.
I like 3speak's video very much .I used to work at hive blog. I used to post pictures on the hive blog.
After watching all of your video . I also thought i would share some time with you in my daily life. you will see all my video .
you will all watch my videos. after that i will bring my new videos. thank you all


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @moriumaktermim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks

You're welcome @moriumaktermim 😊
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.