You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coindesk Gets YouTube Channel Wiped Out: Time To Stop The Hypocrisy

in Threespeak3 years ago

@taskmaster4450 I even prefer threespeak to YouTube because on 3speak I tend to see videos that talks about topics that I am actually interested in and it enables me to watch interesting videos from people who have the same passion and goals like mine ...

There are many dapps that offers better content than the so called popular social media platforms that gained their popularity through hyping and not necessarily because of great contents....

Sort:  

I agree. There are advantages to some of what we have developing outside just the reward system.

We are looking at offerings that are building in value in addition to the Web 3.0 features.

It is a basis to build off of.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And that my friend is an awesome idea...and i am glad that it is achievable and necessary too...