Sort:  


~~~ embed:1263349939746340865 twitter metadata:TmFodVB1a3V8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vTmFodVB1a3Uvc3RhdHVzLzEyNjMzNDk5Mzk3NDYzNDA4NjV8 ~~~

tw.jpg

my twits sharing

Hey @nahupuku, Thanks for your tweet!!! Kindly join our Discord & Telegram and bring people on 3Speak because they don't need to worry about censorship.

yeah! yesterday I just add both lml same user @nahupuku and say hi, for me its excelent 3speak cayse the censorship sucks, I mean i live in Venezuela and here everything its censored, and its very dramatic so, in the past I tried to create content in a way that my life dont being in dangerous but its hard, my videovlogs was about the extreme crisis around here and I dont make a lot of publicity around here I could being in jail or dissapear, cause I was working with goverment in the past being opositor of this regimen, so its complex for me. In the same way I try to create content every week but its hard cause I dont have internet at all since 5 months ago, so here the quarentene times are very very represive at hell, so I had to walking around Caracas (very dangerous city btw) in the middle of the night for steal wifi and upload my videos, sometimes 25 hours per video...very intense but its my way to keep in touch with reality and this tools, of hive and d.tube, and my only way to get money, cause my other payment sallary of university teacher its like 0%, in Venezuela the inflation and crisis its very dramatic but we are here trying to survive, smiling, create a lot of art, and not only myself a lot of warrior people here too, so we try to be our best effort to avoid troubles and being alive. so,blessings and thanks to write me. Nahu Padilla.

and today I upload my first post in 3speak, it was like 19 hours trying to upload the video but i could finnaly few hours ago, and today Im happy for that reason.