Please help me to Distribute rest of 55k HP delegation to HelloHive Community

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Yesterday @jongolson confirmed that he'll sponsor 10k HP Delegation along with @dhenz 33K and my 12k to HelloHive Community. So now we've total 55K unconditional HP delegation to HelloHive Community.

HelloHive = Hello5 + Hive5

Hello5

Making Hive Network more Social.

Be genuinely interested in your fellow Hive Owners. Leave 5 comments today on HIVE Blockchain.

Hive5

HIVE Network Effects via Twitter with Hive5 Tweet today.

1 Write something cool about HIVE
2 Write Day 15 #HIVE $HIVE
3 Tag 5 HIVE community members along with country flag
4 Attach a video/photo/Gif of you doing Hi-Five

The following my fellow Hive Owners will receive Unconditional HP delegations soon. We have 45K HP Delegations left to Distribute for now.

@pixiepost 🇺🇸= 1000 HP
@flaxz 🇸🇪= 1000 HP
@ph1102 🇪🇸= 1000 HP
@ryo-6414 🇯🇵= 1000 HP
@bradleyarrow 🇨🇦= 1000 HP
@dexpartacus 🇮🇹 = 1000 HP
@joetunex 🇿🇦= 1000 HP
@yonilkar 🇻🇪= 1000 HP
@freecrypto 🇮🇳= 1000 HP
@ilazramusic 🇻🇪= 1000 HP

Please let me know your favourite 4 Hive Owners from 4 different countries tagging them in your Day 15, Day 16 , Day 17 , Day 18 , Day 19 and Day 20 Hive5 Tweets. Make sure the 5th person is me so that I don't miss your Tweets in these 6 days. And I'll consider all of your favourite Hive Owners and Distribute the rest of 45K unconditional delegation to them in the coming days.

Let's Go


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@priyanarc 🇺🇦
@enjar ?
@runridefly 🇺🇲
@face2face 🇮🇳
These would all be worthy recipients of a delegation. I will try tweet some out as well as requested. But these are my top picks.

Thanks for the mention; however, I’m going have to exclude myself. I’m quite involved in a lot at this time. I don’t manage my VP well and there are a lot of amazing people out there.

Thank you for letting us know.

I truly appreciate your participating on Twitter to grow Hive Network effects.

Thank you Michael.

Just delegated 1000 HP each for all of your top pick excluding @enjar because his/her declaration in the comments

So finally you done this 👌

Thank you so much for mentioning me ... :) I will try to be more active on twitter... :)

I would like to suggest
@chetanpadliya 🇮🇳
@enmy🇻🇪
@yonilkar
@hafizullah 🇧🇩

Thanks a lot brother for suggest my name. #hive on

Please kindly participate in HelloHive Tweet from today and I'll see what I can do brother

1 Write something cool about HIVE and write Day 15 #HIVE $HIVE
2 Tag 5 HIVE community members along with country flag
3 Attach a video/photo/Gif of you doing Hi-Five

Well, I will try my best with #hive5

Thank you for the suggestion my friend.

Please kindly make then participate in HelloHive Tweet from today and I'll see what I can do brother

1 Write something cool about HIVE and write Day 15 #HIVE $HIVE
2 Tag 5 HIVE community members along with country flag
3 Attach a video/photo/Gif of you doing Hi-Five

Yes that is good way. I hope they can do better.

Thanks for suggesting my name.

Friend @nathanmars, as you know, I have created several initiatives to help musicians and continue to motivate them to create quality content for this beautiful beehive. The initiatives I have in the beehive are ¨Music in the Hive¨Y ¨Hive Music Festival¨ And I would really like to have a little more Hp since part of my job is to cure those musical presentations. I hope I can count on your support to this work I have been doing. #Hivefive and let the music play...

Gift send.

Let's keep spreading Hive Network effects via Twitter with Hello Hive

Grateful for the input. Thanks for the help. I'm sure it will help a lot with the initiatives I'm running. Thank you very much 🤟🏽🚀❤️🇻🇪

I will do, Nathan! Thank you again for all you & a big thanks also to @jongolson & @theycallmedan! You guys rock :) 💛

Thanks a million Jenn.

1000 Unconditional HP Delegation is done from @dhenz

That is amazing! Thank you @dhenz!! :) 💚

This is a good one and I love the energy. You have really shown the love you have for #hive.

big thanks also to @jongolson & @theycallmedan!

We appreciate you!!!

Thank you.

Hope to see you participating in Hive5 and Hello5

Many thanks for the effort in spreading HIVE out there on Twitter and the support from @jongolson and @dhenz for the HP delegations.

I received 1HP delegation and very grateful.

We're grateful for you Joe.

Let's keep moving forward together with our Hive.

I'm here, leader.


~~~ embed:1295167936647364608 twitter metadata:RGVsamVzdXMxN3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9EZWxqZXN1czE3L3N0YXR1cy8xMjk1MTY3OTM2NjQ3MzY0NjA4fA== ~~~

Greetings and a big hug from Venezuela.

Thank you so much for the recommendations my fellow Hive Owner.

I'll try my best to add value to Hivers who are part of Hello Hive Twitter Movement

That's a great idea for recommending others (also works as an invitation for them to join #hive5)!

Thanks for all that you are doing for Hive, and thanks @theycallmedan and @jongolson for donations!

Thanks a million Zoltan.

1000 Unconditional HP Delegation is done from @dhenz

Thank you, Nathan! Appreciate your support and I will try to use it smartly and support others as always!

Also, thanks @dhenz for the donation!

Thank you for the recommendation.

I will try my best to allocate the first 55K HP to the people who are participating in Hello Hive.

I'm also planning more giveaways as the price of Hive rise higher and higher.

Let's move forward together with our Hive

I would suggest

@aliento Mx
@yonnathang Ve
@juancho10 Col
@mayfhelg Ve

Thank you @angelik-a! Actually @aliento is looking for delegators to increase our curation efforts! Hope @nathanmars and @theycallmedan can help ;).

Thank you so much for the recommendation.

I will try my best to add value to my fellow Hive owners who are part of Hello Hive Twitter movement.

Thank you again

Thanks for your kindness mention, leader..!

Firma Fermionico 3.png

Please kindly participate in HelloHive Tweet from today and I'll see what I can do brother

1 Write something cool about HIVE and write Day 15 #HIVE $HIVE
2 Tag 5 HIVE community members along with country flag
3 Attach a video/photo/Gif of you doing Hi-Five

You're very kind, but I must decline.

You know I've been using properly twitter to promote #Hive. I prefer to maintain my autonomy. As an influencer of the Hispanic community, I think I'll help more if I do it the way I've been working.

A big hug from a brother and I really appreciate the work you do promoting #Hive. It's in see of all!

Greetings from Venezuela!

Firma Fermionico 3.png

Appreciate it brother.

Let's keep move forward together with our Hive

Please kindly make them participate HelloHive Tweet from today and I'll see what I can do dear

1 Write something cool about HIVE and write Day 15 #HIVE $HIVE
2 Tag 5 HIVE community members along with country flag
3 Attach a video/photo/Gif of you doing Hi-Five

Thank you so much for this! I’ll bring 4 people to you to receive that delegation!

Thank you so much bro :)

This is totally awesome! I woud like to nominate this owners to receive the delegation:

@gorayii
@mariana4ve
@lucianav
@arlettemsalase
@jauregui98

They're awesome hustlers on Twitter, so they'll use wisely those HP!

Thank you bro.

I did what I can for now.

As the price of our Hive rise higher and higher I'll be doing more giveaways for long term Hive owners who are part of Hello Hive Movement on Twitter

Thank you for supporting the community.

Thanks Ilaz for the support.

#hive can only gets better and sooner than expected we are taking over the world with our resilience & passion. Just did my #hellohive on Twitter as well.

Thank you for participating in Hive5 on Twitter.

Let's keep moving forward together with our HIVE

Super hit idea as usual.

This is just the beginning

Great to be with such amazing people!!🙌💪🔥
Thanks a lot Nathan and the sponsors!🙏🙌💯 You rules!!!🥂🚀🌘

Let’s Go

Thanks, for you love, thanks for believe in us.

I just made a tweet following the rules.. Below is my tweet link

Thank you bro.

Please refer to the example Hive5 Tweet.

Okay.. I don't know the countries of the users I tagged

I usually find that information on their Twitter/Hive profile

Okay...will make a redo

This is such a great opportunity and with a simple plan of action too... My online time is going to be limited over the next few months but I will engage and share as and when I can to support this initiative. 😉👍

Thank you my man.

Do what you can for our Hive.

We're the owners of our Web 3.0 Protocol Hive