Day 3 #IAmAliveChallenge ft Five5 || Not a Rapper but I want $1 HIVE

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is my Third day of I Am Alive Challenge.

Today also I appreciate my life and I'm trying to enjoy the present moment.

Message in the Video - When HIVE hits $1 we all win. We can collectively manifest $1 HIVE and It's in our hands.

Ps. Please note my rap gets better. I'm working on it.

More about I AM ALIVE Challenge https://peakd.com/hive-155221/@flaxz/i-am-alive-challenge-the-guide

Let’s have some fun and contribute to 3Speak dApp.

If you want to do Five5 just make sure your video content is exactly 55 Seconds long and upload it on 3Speak.

Five5 is TikTok of Hive


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

May be something wrong with dapplr app.. not sure but you're upside down in the video.





Posted using Dapplr

Just checked with Hive.blog and video is not upside down.

Five5 is to have Fun with 3Speak anyways so it doesn’t matter I guess

right bro. Good to see you on 3speak. You were about to release one video in july. just wondering if that is shared or not ?

Actually I meant to release a video on 1st July explaining my absence.

Now I've decided to wait until $1 HIVE

hello dear friend @nathanmars good night
You are very good with rap dear friend, if we all want to see hive at $ 1 dollar.
You are very right, the important thing is to have fun and have fun
Have a great night dear friend

Let's make $1 HIVE happen soon :)

Nice rapping Nathan, and great goal with a $1 Hive, we just need to make sure noone wants to sell below that price, build Hive so awesome it becomes unthinkable, keep up your great work.

Thank you for the encouraging Erik.

I will get better at rapping day by day.

Let’s keep moving forward together

I am sure you will. 😎

Great rap 👌 $1 Hive. It can it will happen.

Let's make it happen $1 HIVE