Sort:  

I like the no bra nipple effect in that gif 😝

Then you're in luck. Rarely bother with bras or shoes these days...

I like your stuff. And your voice.

I had a good time on Soundcloud today... PIMP is awesome. Liked Numb to the Pill the first time I heard it a while ago. You're not just a pretty face ;)

And Flawless... Oh my god! You just stole first place from Faithless for sexiest track. (and far more lovely... as you are).

Don't stop the music. It's not about the money and fame. It's about...

well...

the music. ❤️

p.s. I'd love to read the lyrics sometime for these three specifically.
 


 

Had fun with Numb to the Pill, thank you. I won't stop, just finding the time and stuff is the tricky part. That song does have song hotness to it. Reminds me of this one in a weird way.