You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great STEEM Heist & I'm Now Censored off the Steem Chain

in Threespeak4 years ago

Interesting post, Kenny. A couple of questions if you have the time...

First do you have any country in mind, yet, for this project?

Secondly, how did you get outlawed on steemit? A link that might explain the circumstance would be fine.

Sort:  

First do you have any country in mind, yet, for this project?

Currently the top of my list is the US (more specific, but I'm not sharing the fine details in public), partially because of land patents here, partially because I don't like the way so many go to "third world" countries and price the land out of the range of the native/locals (CR, Guatemala, Belize, PR, etc.), and partially because the US is still so empty when you're far away from those big cities.

Secondly, how did you get outlawed on steemit?

Pretty sure it was a post I put out called Steem, it was nice while it lasted, but I was also commenting about StInc's BS as well.

Currently the top of my list is the US ...

That would likely be a deal breaker for my participation however will be following with interest and wishing you every success.