ITV-desk - Croatian software- Turn you computer into ONVIF IP Camera

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Its been almost 3 months since my last blogpost, I really had a lot of project for my video production company specialized for promotional and corporate videos.
Most of the videos are fore Croatian market but some of them can be interesting world wide.
This one of them I think you may be interested so this why I share it with you.
Hope I will have more time to be more frequent with my post on 3speak and Hive like I was before.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I am a big fan of your creations. I just recommended you to @andrarchy who is looking for a talented animator, video producer, video editor! I hope that is okay.

thank you, sound great :)
I am interested.

Hey Oleg! I DM'ed you on Discord. If you'd prefer you can email me at [email protected]

Živ si?!
Ako misliš da nisam vidio ovaj tvoj super jaki upvote dodi na discord 😝

I vraćaj ljude nazad hitno sad je pravo vrijeme, buknut će kad tad

Gdje si, frajeru???