Beautiful villa in Croatia -filmed and edited by me (drone + camera footage)

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hope that everybody already know how Beautiful Croatia is.
Recently people who rent their houses started to order my services for making them a photo and video for their promotion, I was lucky to film this villa which is combination of rustic and modern. If you plan to come to Croatia I really recommend this house for your stay.
For more information just contact me, maybe I can help with price :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Buddy I discovered your Hive graphics videos and find it awesome. We will be having a HiveChat on Twitter, I am thinking if we can use it as promotion graphics in our countdown livestream.

Feel free to use them :) You are welcome.

Great. Thanks be to God

I'm certainly not frequent or even less regular publisher to call anyone out, still I have to ask you...