You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Aliento.Speak | A Project to Support 3Speak.tv Users [ENG-SPA]

in Threespeak3 years ago

Oh no! Wow! I would have never thought that @peakd didn't support embeds for ALL the native hive dApps! I hope this is something that gets remedies right away! I want to have a hand at trying the platform and would love the ability to post the videos in blogs going forward as well. Yikes!!!

Sort:  

@peakd @asgarth @aliento.speak Thanks for always noticing comments. And my apologies if I come off critical sometimes. This is literally my favorite blockchain on earth. Perhaps there needs to become one day some universal inter-dAPP announcement channel somewhere? Is there one unified channel for dApp leaders to just notify each other quickly in?

I really need to make a habit to check in here everyday and be more involved.

We have for a long long time and then they changed things up and so now if they're done changing things we're ready to be integrated again we will do it

... also hard to know when they don't contact us. We have to find out through comments like this. cc @asgarth

I contacted @asgarth a couple of days ago, as soon as I found the error. And I think this time it was a change made in condenser (?), not a change by our devs, there have been no major changes as far as I know. I'm not a dev though, so I'm not sure if that is the reason.

I'll have a look shortly 👍