I'm back

in Threespeak11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


With 16 devices at home capable to record videos (I have counted them all again today), there can probably be little if any excuses for being not on 3speak these days. Taskmaster4450, Jongolson, Theycallmedan have inspired me to a degree, that I’m back here again, and (i hope) for longer than a day or two. Not for a regular podcasts yet, just time to time. Summer is here, and I dont want to have obligations to be at my pc at certain times.
Freedom is probably the best thing I have discovered since went retired.
C U soon.
Sooner than Khal’s “soon“ .


▶️ 3Speak

appStore | GooglePlayStore | Support @threespeak | Support @sagarkothari88

Sort:  

Welcome back sir!

Welcome back and how great are the new 3speak shorts!

Welcome home onealfa!

Making vlogs is a lot of fun. Recently I recorded a live with other Brazilians to talk about Hive and Leofinance and I liked it a lot, but I still don't have a camera to do the broadcast and record my face, I hope to solve this soon hahaha

Welcome back :)

Welcome Back 😃😃
Es ist ein schönes Wetter in Germany.

Alright... Someone is getting into vlogging. I like
Very few people your age try other new things. Kudos!

Let me go watch mr. bombastic