AKU BUKAN JODOHNYA - TRI SUAKA (cover) by owner99

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello hive

This song has gone viral in the last few weeks, on the official TRI SUAKA channel, this song has already penetrated 40 million views on YouTube.

Yes, the voices of ZINIDIN ZIDAN ft.Nabila Maharani and TRI SUAKA are really hypnotizing their fans for now.

They are street musicians who are able to make millions of people suddenly love them and make millions of people in the world see them through their YouTube channel.

I tried singing it even though it's not as good as their voice quality.

I hope you enjoy this video comfortably.

Lirics

Ini salahku
Terlalu memikirkan egoku
Tak mampu buatmu bersanding nyaman denganku
Hingga kau pergi tinggalkan aku

Terlambat sudah
Kini kau t'lah menemukan dia
Seseorang yang mampu membuatmu bahagia
Ku ikhlas kau bersanding dengannya

Aku titipkan dia
Lanjutkan perjuanganku 'tuknya
Bahagiakan dia, kau sayangi dia
Seperti ku menyayanginya

'Kan kuikhlaskan dia
Tak pantas ku bersanding dengannya
'Kan kuterima dengan lapang dada
Aku bukan jodohnya

Aku titipkan dia
Lanjutkan perjuanganku 'tuknya
Bahagiakan dia, kau sayangi dia
Seperti ku menyayanginya

Dan 'kan kuikhlaskan dia
Tak pantas ku bersanding dengannya
'Kan kuterima dengan lapang dada
Aku bukan jodohnya, oh-wo-wo

Oh, aku titipkan dia
Lanjutkan perjuanganku 'tuknya
Bahagiakan dia, kau sayangi dia
Seperti ku menyayanginya

'Kan kuikhlaskan dia
Tak pantas ku bersanding dengannya
Dan 'kan kuterima dengan lapang dada
Aku bukan jodohnya


▶️ 3Speak