Best way to Enjoy your Breakfast - Poori ❤

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Best way to Enjoy your breakfast - Poori ❤

Hello Everyone,

The morning is good with a good start of tasty breakfast. Breakfast awakens your happy feeling before you start your day. Sometimes all it needs is some loving tasty bites.

What is essential for a Good Breakfast

  • Taste
  • Easy
  • Lite
  • Healthy

Here my selection of breakfast is not lite 😉 it is very filling and make you feel heavy coz of the potatoes and the Poori deep fried in cooking oil.

But it satisfies all other requirements of a tasty and Goood Breakfast to start your day.


When your day is all ok and you are feeling for that taste and filling breakfast,
My recommendation is Poori and Potato fry.

I was at my sisters place and she said she is bored of the routine and want to cook poori. The very moment I said, I'm making a video 😉

Here are some of the photographs I captured while the video was running and some conclusion clicks.

6fdb3x.jpg


ii8m95.jpg

Potato Curry

What all do you need ?

  • Potatoes
  • Onions
  • Chilli
  • Cilantro
  • Curry leaves
  • Tomato (optional)
  • Saly and oil

Poori

We need below to prepare the dough

  • Chapati Flour
  • Salt
  • Oil

Prepare the Poori as you see in the video and enjoy the taste of happiness 😬

u73flg.jpg


ybeucb.jpg


ondrr0.jpg


1o6ene.jpg


rh58x8.jpg


q8wixx.jpg


Hope you enjoyed the photos and the video. Try and let me know how was your experience.
Will be back soon with new Threespeak Video

Take care and stay healthy



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thanks for the tip my friend 😊