Real Life VS Vlogging Life - Do Vloggers pretend in front of the camera?

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201006_203118736.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day...


Do Vloggers pretend in front of the camera?

If you ask my opinion, I will say yes, most of the Vloggers don't represent the exact scenario of their life and they pretend most of the time to hold their personality in front of the camera. On the other hand, I would say they don't share the exact reality of their life. Perhaps someone is in depression but she/he would represent herself properly in front of the camera and some use script as well and act according to the script.

Maybe pretend is a harsh word so I can say, Vloggers do acting in front of the camera most of the time...

Perhaps you might have a different opinion as well, obviously, there are exceptions but I am talking here about the majority.

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
You are very right to mention that when you are recording, you pretend a little, I think we all do it, there are certain things that happen offstage that you try to disguise.
I appreciate that you touched on this topic
have a wonderful night

Exactly, we can't share everything when it comes to discuss personal life and always try to share relevant topics thinking about our audiences. Also, I feel what we see is not always true...

I believe this very well because it's really hard to talk about something in front of the camera and highlight something, especially those who make vlogs The makers do their best and I respect everyone who makes videos. thanks for share your experience.

Yes, we hide our real feelings and emotions and I think all vloggers do that. You can share anything through your writing but you can't share everything in front of the camera...

You are right sister. Most people pretend in front of the camera. Those who make a video by mixing a thousand lies with the truth. However, there are some people who present their life story in front of the camera. Thanks sister for sharing the video.

Yes sister you are true.. It is very important point that you find out.. Real life mind is totally different but on cammera we are different. Can we bring our real life in front of camera i saw many people who are very cruel angry but in camera they look very kind so there is 100% difference in real life... It is best topic but difficult

Exactly, you will never be able to justify, judge, or recognize the true face of a creator...

100% sister.. Agreed

The true words of life are very cruel, people do not want to understand the words behind the mask. Thanks Apu for presenting the subject nicely.

Exactly, thanks for watching and valuable feedback bro...

I am agree with the point you shared that personal life should be separated. Its true that you share a few things from your life experience and story, not everything. Sometimes, i find useful and sometimes i may not find it useful to me. That's not your problem as a content creator. Anyone may be benefited from any video and that's the reason behind your ranking on 3speak, i think. So, i appreciate your way of talking about some issues of life. Good to know and share life issues.

Thank you, well you are right...

Anyone may be benefited from any video

Totally agree...

The world is a stage and we all are actors- Shakespeare said well. Not only infront of camera, but also in different roles, we act differently as we are.

For example, when I am at the gossiping with friends, and at the class room in front of my students, my activities are not same. So whenever I am infront of camera to make some videos, it may be different. It's reality.

Hello my lady. Nice hair color. I pretty much agree that most of vloggers are in some way "acting" and not being their real selves. I Guess that depends on the niche and content the vlogger is posting about. Not me though. If you watch my videos you may notice that I try to keep it as real as possible. Regards my lady!