How 3rd Party/Agents work here- The hassles of Foreign Students

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201003_173508848.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are having a good day...


Honestly speaking I wanted to post something good, funny for you guys but ended up making this video thinking I should speak out. Many students are become a victim because of fraud 3rd parties every day and I felt this video will help them a lot to understand the policy and reality of student life. Obviously, there are good people too but safety and awareness might help someone too.

Sorry for my headphone sound issue...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I understand how much pressure you are under and the advice you have given is really going to be very useful for those who are out there especially the girl people and it will bring a lot of good in their student life. Thank you for sharing your opinion

Honestly speaking some people think girls are weak and they can be used for many purposes. A girl who lives in abroad has to go through a lot, every girl has a history here and it's not easy to survive as it seems like.

I understand well . it's really true .I agree with your points and to be honest I think your words will be very beneficial for the students and if they comply they will be able to stay away from these extra hassles so thank you for sharing your opinion.

I hope so because I want that students should know how things work if they hire an agent for them...

Thanks for sharing such an important topic.

Thanks for watching...

এটা সত্যি দুঃখজনক যে, আমাদের দেশের মতো হারামি মানুষ সকল জায়গায় আছে। তারা সব সময় সুযোগ বুঝে সুবিধা নেয়ার চেষ্টা করে। অনেক কিছু জানলাম আর নিশ্চিত হলাম যে আমি বাহিরে যামু না, এজেন্টও ধরমু না।

Obossoi, khati bangla kotha bolechen. It's so unfortunate. Amra bangali rai bangali der karap chai, onner valo kisu nite parina.

Most of the cases third party agents are fraud. I think, students should communicate by themselves as website of Universities are rich enough to get information and contact with them. You have come up with a vital and handy topic for the students. Real scenarios has reflected through your vlog.

Yes they should and also they should gather all the information by doing research. Sometimes it's not possible to do all the research alone if there is another language that exists, on that note they should take time, translate and read all the papers and procedures from time to time...

Ya. Language and aloneness is barrier in this case

I hope you feel a little better dear friend @priyanarc
It is good that you touch on this topic and give your opinion, it can happen to many people and with this you can know how they will act in a similar situation
Have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Some specific country people actually do this, not everyone. I honestly feel bad whenever I see such kind of issues because I am also a victim. Many stay quiet just like me because of fear and uncertainty but the truth is these frauds should be punished.

you are very right dear friend @priyanarc
these things must be dealt with and punished with the law.
that you enjoy gigi company very much

A very important issue you have mentioned about in this video. Many of the students has misguided and became a victim of fraud as you discussed. I hope such types of instructional video should be created more to create awareness.

I think words should have to be spread because many people don't know the exact scenario. I feel bad because people lose a lot of money because of these frauds. But because of threat, everybody keeps their mouth shut.

@priyanarc Apu you Just explain a very important news that help badly for the students who are interested for studying in abroa. All the students very first face the communication problem which caus, they Don't know that country's languages properl. And one more thing What the University notice says they dont understood and the third party always take this opportunity to take money from the bigginer student.
And the most sad news is these all are occurred by a Bangladeshi scammer and the abroad countrie.
Shame for these peopl.
Apu you really did an important blog. Thanks a lot fir that.

Communication is the biggest problem that's why translation is needed and doing research is mandatory so that before entering any type of procedure, they are aware of every step. Bangladeshi people are scammers and unfortunately, this is the truth. If I upload this video on youtube, I know what is waiting for me next...