How to deal with jealous and judgmental type of people || Two-Faced Characteristics

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20200916_204813207.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are doing good...


I know after seeing the title what you gonna say, just avoid those people. But what if those people are your surrounding people, what if you are a kind of force to adjust with such kind of personality knowing that you can't avoid them directly. Suppose, you have an old friend, and one day you realized and came to know that she/he is not good for you, she/he is jealous of you? Such kind of situation also comes into our life...

What we gonna do?

Watch my video to know more...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @priyanarc
Unfortunately these types of personalities abound, and it is true, they cannot be avoided all the time.
I appreciate that you touched on this topic and let us know what you think
have a beautiful night

Ya, it's unfortunate but maybe we should go with the flow. Honestly speaking we can't take everything lightly all the time, some topics are serious...
Thanks my friend for stopping by...

Hey, hope you overcome all of this :) all should be okay . Stay healthy. And you have nice hairstyles 🤗

Thanks, bro, ya all will be okay but will take sometimes :D

good afternoon !
Yes this is true we can't ignore everyone because there are some close and old friends too who can be jealous from us. So that time it become a tough situation.

Well, ya that's what I am talking about because it's a kind of confusing situation and the concept sometimes put me into a dilemma.
Thanks for your feedback...

I think we should avoid such kind of people, because they never give you the opportunity to think positively. I had a lot of bad memory with some of judgemental type friends.