Big Discount for HALLOWEEN || My Purchase

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201103_202510240.jpg


HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ALL ARE DOING GREAT


Recently I have purchased a few products because there was a big discount for Halloween here. I always wait for sales to get a good deal and always do some research before buying. I have bought some necessary products for myself especially hair oil because it's hard to get a good hair oil in Kharkiv. I guess Ukrainians don't like to use hair oil...

Watch my video for more details, what exactly I bought...

Thanks a lot for watching...

P.S: I am not good at doing product reviews but I am trying my best...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It is good that you have been able to get products of your use at a good price dear friend @priyanarc
In the times we live in, we must be smart when spending our money.
Enjoy it a lot

Black Friday is coming and maybe I will get some desired expensive products at a cheap price as well. I was waiting for this Friday for 1 year almost...

sister sarsoon ka oil is best oil for hair , this sarsoon ka oil keep hair good , i will suggest for hair,,

Sarsoon ka Oil (Mustard Oil) is too strong bro for me, especially I can't tolerate the fragrance, I have tried it once and found myself having a headache because of the smell. I also heard castor oil, olive oil is great too but I always prefer pure coconut oil which is not available here, unfortunately...

Yeah it is true some people feel headache becasue of its smell.

হ্যাপি হ্যালুইন। 😍😍😍

Happy Halloween...

Such a nice video apu. Such a nice time you spend to buy this products. Thanks for sharing your experience woth us.

Thank you so much for watching...

Siter dine eisob Moisturizer cara cholei na.kintu Bangladesh e valo brand er kono jinise paowa jay na.ami Indian sob kicu use korar chesta kori.R ami chemical jinis kub kom use kori natural jinis use kori jeta na holei noy seita use korleo Bangladeshi jinis use kori na. Ami apnr video dekhe eitai bujte parlam Ukraine e valo brand er product paowa jay.

Herbal product khub e valo and ami bd thakte indian product onk use kortam but akhn jehetu aikhane thaki so skin er change er jnno onk product amk suffle/switch korte hoise. Jemon aii moisturizer cream ta oilve oil er and bangladesh er weather er jnno khub strong, khub dry skin na hole use kora uchit na ata. But aikhaner jnno aii cream perfect. But banana hair mask always e good r oil tao good... R ami jehetu makeup use kori khub tai deep cleaning er jnno charcoal face gel use kori...But cream always e weather er upor depend kore use kori...

Nah! sab e dekhlam apander jonne, amago laiga kissui nai :P
etto chul apner mathay tobuo hairfall control use koren, aida ki amar mathay kaz korbo? amar matha to hair less hoye jacche din din :P
tobe jai hok moja paisi gigi k dekhe, bechara bar bar camerar samne ashte chacche ar apni take soriye dissen, this is not good :D

Apni castor oil deya start koren weekend e olpo olpo kore. Castor oil khub strong and messy too but it helps to reduce hair fall and also helps to grow a little bit new hair as well.

Gigi video banaite deyna moteo. Samne ase kole uthe bose thake vai. Product review r somoy see asob khahini kore. And see akhn sob place e jaite pare so bujtei partechen j amr basai video korer chance khub kom...

Apu onk vlo laglo tobe amr jeta besi vlo legece seta hocce facewash.ami akhane khujar chesta korbo janina pabo kina. Dhonnobad apu video ta share korar jonno.

Sis, Pond's er charcoal facewash available ase, oita dekhte paren...

good . discount ta kaje laganor jonno . khali shopping hobe sudu dhumaiya...thanks for share your experience and moments with us .

Akhono blackfriday baki ase... :P november er 27 tarik e... :P

এমন সুযোগ পাওয়া যায় না বললেই চলে , খুব ভালো করেছেন কিনে পেলেছেন , পরে এমন সুযোগ নাও পাওয়া যেতে পারে , ধন্যবাদ আপু আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Sujok niye shopping kore fellam...

In our country goods are discount in basically on Eid Festivals.
The Eidul fitar and the Eidul Adha.
So we usually get this opportunity to buy in cheap rate.

Ya I know a little bit about EID discount but here in Ukraine, different types of discounts are available. Soon, I will share a black Friday video... You will see the crowd as well...