Rainy Wet Morning || Weekend Vlog

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201101_212946453.jpg


HEY FAM, IT'S SUNDAY


Welcome to another weekend vlog. Today early morning I went out for a walk with Gigi, it was a cold rainy November Morning. Gigi was sniffing around and was exploring the world and I was trying to take some pictures and videos.

Overall it was a nice morning walk...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello dear friend @priyanarc good night
What a beautiful video, I love the color of nature, I saw gigi very happy, apparently she loves the camera and wants to play with it
Thank you very much for letting us know this beautiful video
have a wonderful night and a happy start to the week

Gigi enjoys outdoor activities more than me, she just jumps, runs around, explores the world... I love to capture some beautiful moments with her...

Thanks my friend for watching...

Wow😮,so nice 4 paser poribesh. Rongberonger tree leaves sotti opar sundorjer sristi korece.onk valo laglo video ta dekhe. Thanks apu emn akorsonio video ta share korar jnno.

Thank you apu, hopefully soon sob kisu borof r sada dekhben :P

Happy weekend api. Thanks for share your sweet memories with us. Have a nice day.

Thanks sis for watching...

Such a beautiful natural view. Thank you so much for sharing this video.

Thanks for watching bro...

আপনার চারপাশের দৃশ্য আমি যত দেখি ততই আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে হারিয়ে যায় সেই দৃশ্যে , আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর ভিডিও আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Thank you so much for watching... Autumn is really extraordinary in Ukraine...

সত্যি আজতো ডাবল উপভোগ করেছি আপু, এক চমৎকার প্রকৃতির অসাধারণ দৃশ্যাবলী এবং দুই গিগির কার্যাবলী। বেশ ভালো লেগেছে আমার কাছে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Gigi re soon winter jacket kine dibo... Ajkal vabtechi amr kthar cheye besi sobai gigi r video upovog kore :D

Soon winter video share kora start korbo...

ore bap re bap ki sundor r koto gulla colour. gigi and aponar thanda jeno nah lage oi dike aktu kheyel rakhiyen. thanks for share your weekend memories with us .

Thanks vhaiya for your concern, amr valo lage jkhn apnadr valo kisu dite pari...

Nice fall colours around. Your dog is cute.
Looks like I spotted a liquor bottle among the grass.

Ah that's absolute VODKA ;)

I must appreciate your observation ;)