I needed a reason to become happy again

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201008_195444849.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are doing great...


It's not easy to find happiness. You just need a reason to become happy. Many people try to find happiness but some still don't know happiness might be lying around them. Some people search for their happiness among money but we often forget or unable to understand that small things might make us happy, it can be anything.

In this video, I talked about my happiness, how I find my reason to become happy again.

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I share your words dear friend @priyanarc happiness lies in the simple things in life, we just have to be able to see it.
Although money is important to live, once we have managed to live with dignity we must focus on the true things that make us happy
have a wonderful night

I agree, money is really important in life but sometimes I feel money is not the reason for my happiness, yes without money, life is hard and makes us unhappy for a certain time but overall if I notice and calculate my life, I find myself happy...

I worked as a teacher. Teaching is not always enjoyable for me but it makes me glad especially when I received cards from my ex-students to tell me that they are doing well after graduating from my school and they appreciated what I had done for them. Happiness may not always be there but there are little things like these can keep us going in life.

!tip

Well, yes, I have read somewhere that-
Be the reason for someone's smile, you will find joy there...

I think, you can think of your family or in upcoming days where there will no Corona and only travel & travel.

Maybe, let's see bro, the entire situation here is not stable at all...

Sometimes you wander around in nature and see that the things of the mind go away and try to keep yourself light and learn from nature then inshaAllah you will be fine.

I do that apu, in fact always try to do that but this is life and obviously not always easy to handle, but at least I know where to find my inspiration...

In fact, the biodiversity of nature is often so boring from captivity. I really like that you go out with your favorite dog and give him time. I like it very much and thank you for sharing your moment.

Everything helps me a lot honestly speaking and actually it's up to me how I am going to grab everything according to my perspective.
Thanks for your feedback...

You have a cute gigi, I think that the perfect reason right now.

Yes, that's the reason for my happy life so far, she is a blessing...

I think it is very important to pass some enjoyable time with someone favourite. It may be either your friends, or your life partner, or child, even sometimes it may be a nice pet.

Yes, anything, anyone can make you happy. Some people love social works and that makes them happy too...

I like to read poetry..

@priyanarc respected sister, our happiness is in our own hands, if we will try to keep happy other people, then happiness will search us, and we can find real happiness in our life, so there is no happiness in money , in other wealth, real happiness is to help other, to understand other then become their shoulder ,then you will not need to find shoulder in life, thank always for good tittle, stay happy , successful ameen

You are absolutely right brother, supporting and helping someone makes me happy too, perhaps a small reason can make fill your life with joy and happiness...

Thanks, brother for watching my video...

You MUST BE HAPPY! every day. Because you are living! Go! and enjoy