Happiness is the key of Life || Are you happy?

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


CollageMaker_20201203_223803800.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...


Welcome to another life talk video where I discussed life, happiness, and reasons. We often search for happiness here and there but real happiness lies upon us and we just need to find it out. When you are mentally satisfied and happy, money doesn't matter.

Do you need a big reason or a specific reason to become happy? Let's talk...

Somehow I feel mental satisfaction and happiness related to each other. When you are satisfied and find your own peace, you will be the happy person I believe...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
What a beautiful subject you have touched, I appreciate that you have shared your opinion.
Life is one and goes in one direction, for that reason we must be selective in our emotions, getting angry is a choice, it depends on us how much value we give to the things that make us angry, therefore being happy is a choice
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night

Exactly, you are 100% right, happiness is our choice, if we want to be happy, nothing can't take our happiness...

I am confused about myself. I Don't know if I am happy or not.

Well, I can understand your dilemma, maybe you need to calm down and think once again... You need mental peace...

Being happy is a key reason to stay well. Because no matter what situation we are in, we need to be happy all the time and deal with all situations. Anyway thank you so much for your video.

Exactly, happiness comes from the mind and it's a kind of game as well playing with yourself. If you think or find yourself happy, no matter what is the situation, you will stay happy...

Yes you are 100% Right apu.
জ্বী আমি আমার সময়, আমার সুযোগ, আমার প্রাপ্তি এবং সুখময় স্মৃতিগুলোকে নিয়ে বেশ আছি এবং নিজেকে সুখি মনে করি। যতক্ষন আমি আমার চারপাশের বিষয়গুলোকে নিয়ে সন্তুষ্ট থাকবো, ততক্ষন আমি সব কিছুকে উপভোগ করতে পারবো আর জীবনটাকে সুখি বানাতে সক্ষম হবো।

Thik bolechen, aii simple matter ta bujte amr onk time legeche, life e valo karap somoy jabei but happiness er sthe asole relation nai. Shukhi manush o 1000 prblm er moddhe shukhi e thake...