Frequent Question about my Life || I am adjusted to Myself

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20201016_185511192.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you all are having a good day...


People show curiosity about my life and often ask me a few questions like when you gonna think about your family life; when you gonna start it, what's your future plan, why you are not going back to your country etc. One question caught my eyes and I have decided to share it with you. Also, I gave my answer in this video.

Watch my video for more details...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I am amazed as much as I watch your video. The golden yellow leaves has attracted my attention. The answer you have given in the video is absolutely correct. Also your decision is solely your own. Let the people behind say what they say.

I wanted to give a fall vibe before starting my video, that's why I added music and also the environment as well. Yes, it was my decision and I feel that if something goes wrong, I will be the only one who will take responsibility.

Thanks for watching...

Ha aida amader jiboner common question. Jodi o ami aigula patta dei na. Ami ekdin abbu k bolsi tumar moto to ami hote parbo na, tobe ami amar moto hobo amar jayday thakbo, he he he he

Hahaha apnr attitude ta valo lagse, maybe amio hoith aii rules follow korbo akdin :D

lolz :D boka khaiyen na

Boka to khai, aste kore phone rekhe dey :P

ha ha ha ha ha apni paren o :P

Video starting ta onk sundor hoise songe smooth music and motivational speech overall nice. Thanks for share with us.

Thanks sis for watching...

how are you dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
People are like that, we always want to know the lives of others and even influence, but we must always do what we think is best for us.
have a wonderful night and a happy rest

Exactly, I listen to my parents only and also share my point of view with them. I feel they have the right to share their opinion about my life but in the end, the decision is mine...

Apu that's very lovely and beautiful weather also.
One thing seems to funny, that thing is criticizer gossiping your make up.
Hahaha.
Very funny and strange thing!!
What they get from this types of behaviour, did anyone want money from them? Thus why they did this.
Another thing,
You are an architect, beside an author.
So you have/ will have a better future you hope.
Thanks for the amazing video.

Well, I have skills in many sectors which I will utilize later in my life. Because of the corona, everything seems pointless and kinda frustrating as well. Will share the makeup story one day... Not today...

Thanks for watching...

manus er kaj e hosse question kora apu .jaihok sob mile amra jani apni kmn.thanks for share valuable topic. and beautiful view and background music .

Independence is key. It is nice to see you on Hive also.

Hey, good to see you too... I know what independence means to you... Happy weekend :)