Enjoying Kid's Football Match || Ukraine life

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



CollageMaker_20200813_212600896.jpg


Hey everyone, Hope you are doing good...


I have written a post where I have discussed how much Ukrainian boys love football. During summer I had got the chance to enjoy their performance and tournaments. In this video, you will enjoy the sneak peek of the football match which I have enjoyed already.

If you are interested to know about them, you can check my blog here.

Enjoy the video...

Thanks a lot for watching...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.



After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Its always nice to see them play and have fun. The field looks good too.

I hope you miss walking there ... Thank you for watching...

অসাধারণ ভিডিও। আপনার ভিডিও গুলোর জন্যই ইউক্রেনের লাইফ সম্পর্কে জানা হয়। আশা করি প্রতিদিন এভাবেই ভিডিও দিতে থাকবেন।

Thank you so much brother, I will try my best to give my audience best...

good morning dear friend @priyanarc
How beautiful to see children having fun, and how much soccer loves, it is one of the most preferred pastimes for children,
I appreciate that you show us this wonderful video
have a great day

It's always a pleasure to see kids playing, I feel blessed to be honest. I live in such a nice neighborhood.

you are very right dear friend @priyanarc you live in a very nice complex, I love the area where you live

Excellent

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you...