Hit & Run Just Happened

in Threespeak8 months ago (edited)

Psyber News
By Dynamicrypto
An accidental post as I did not realize I was logged in here from posting within the awesome Keychain App

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The accident just happened and there were so many people jumping to help the old man that I felt obliged to. Record the speeding off car even though I could not set the license plates... Then I stopped recording. Pull the ice cold water out of my bag and gave it to the people, and i'm heading to my bus stop.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @psyberx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

It's good that people are so quick to help others.