You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bob Marley-Wait In Vain and Saxophonist Clive Martin

in Threespeak4 years ago

Great stuff man! Soon and we'll be able to enjoy music, am pretty sure we'll have Corona under control without a second wave coming in. A few months max and we'll be living the old normal again. In the mean time, we have to make the best of the situation. Great to see you are energised to make something of HIVE. As I am :) Just a few days ago I launched a new community: a community where stories and music come together. Maybe something that is of interest to you?


I dare you: click me!

Sort:  

Thank you @qsounds, I can't wait like all of us but even more because music is my main source of income. i'm not sure why I have an error code at the moment on this video. the others are playing but not this one at the moment. i'm going to see if anyone on the discord channel can advise and i got first hater. Yes I'd like check out your community. /is it was yourself who tipped me of on 3speak :)

It may have been a temporary thing; Video played before, and it plays now :) Have more troubles with DTube I must say. This morning again a few that didn't play when doing my curation round.