You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Hive Questions With Samostically Ep. 5-Selfhelp4trolls "Hive Gave Me Friends All Over The World"

in Threespeak2 years ago

Thanks a lot for these videos, this gives us the opportunity to get to know some of these people with your questions and watching them answer them.

I hope I get the opportunity of being on one of episodes. I will like to watch @taskmaster4450 and @edicted appear here someday, he is one of the greatest bloggers here on Hive. Can’t wait, fingers crossed

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I appreciate your support brother. They are both great content creators, I follow them. I hope someday i can throw my questions at them.
I throw alot already to @edicted , He is someone with alot of knowledge.

!PIZZA

@edicted is someone else who I've never seen a face for...he's my favorite writer on Leo so I'd love to see him too. Task is great but I see him everywhere lol.