Sort:  

MUCH much appreciated. Since you're entrenched in this space, you boil this down concisely with good feedback.

I appreciate that.

Yes it was a lovely and interesting AMA! All of my questions has been answered. It really good you put this out though, I'd be on the lookout for any interesting questions as i need more knowledge.

I'm excited about Ragnarok!

!PIZZA

Thanks for stopping by, im sure there will be a lot more Ragnarok content coming over the next week.

Hang on, I think HIVE is about to be ragnarocked.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more