Do You Completely Rely On The Advice Of Others?

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


When you make any financial decision, do you entirely rely on the advice of others? We see people talking about different investment opportunities, and how much you can make investing there.

trading-7181177_1920.jpg

Although it says in the disclaimer that this is not financial advice, you take that as financial advice. And you end up regretting it at some point. You think they are experts in that field, so how can they be wrong? When they show their analysis and how the market may move, that's a prediction. The harsh truth is that no one knows the future. You can see experts' analyses and what they think. But when you make any financial decision, listen to yourself.

Let's watch this video. Please feel free to leave your comment. Thank you for watching the video.

Source: 1, and 2.
Image Source: 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, finance, martial arts, and digital marketing. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos: 3Speak, DTube, Lbry, and YouTube.



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rezoanulvibes ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I don't rely on other people's advice but I like to learn what other people are thinking. It helps me think about possible situations and this helps me think about the various different options that can occur.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too.

I saw experts talking about the crypto market and it did not go as they thought at that time.

We get valuable information from reading, listening, and watching how other people see the market. When you make the ultimate decision, that should be yours.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Half and Half Rez, gotta be a little bit of both. Good advice is good. Learning is good. Having confidence in our own choices is good too. Youre a boss

There are times when you may not find anyone to suggest to you what to do. Having the knowledge and confidence can save you at that time. Thanks very much for your comment!

I listen, but I try to get as much information as possible to make the best objective decision on my own.

I don't trade much, I just HODL BTC, ETH and HIVE.

To get information, we need to listen, read and watch. I think when you make the ultimate decision, what you think about that is the most important thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In crypto for the most part yes. I do my own research but I'm still in the beginning phase of learning.