Reality vs. Fantasy: Making A Living On Hive

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Can You Make a living on Hive? Is it reality or just a fantasy? Many people dream about making a living on Hive. They work hard to achieve that. In this video, I talked about it and shared my opinion.

Hive Blog.PNG

Let's watch this video. Please feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you so much for watching the video.


About Me

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. I make videos without me on the video. Well, you cannot see me, but you can hear my voice. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.


Find me on
3Speak
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram
Facebook

RezoanulVibes_Shooting Star.PNG

Image Source: 1.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice video, I think it is possible also. With so many ways to earn and several tribe tokens I think in time with work you can earn a living on Hive.

If it is only earning from making content, I would say no. I tried to earn a decent amount making content on steemit, but I failed. Maybe it works for somebody else but didn't work for me. Hive is way better. We have more opportunities than at any time before. I'm hustling.

Thank you @maddogmike for watching the video and giving your feedback!

Posted Using LeoFinance

For a lot of people in countries like Venezuela or Nigeria, Hive is already the main income source. It really depends on where you come from and what your living costs are. I believe it's a very modern and rewarding way to have an online business :-)

It is a blessing to have a platform like Hive. I really like your content creation business-related posts. Looking forward to reading the next post of that series, @achim03.

Yes Hive is really a jewel. I'm a bit stuck at the moment with these series. I need to come up with a topic for it :-)

It depends a lot on your place of living... But, it is possible... If your living costs are more, you will have to invest something and try to earn not only by creating, but also by curating, or leasing your HP, playing games, investing in them, etc...

Great post and I see a nice discussion in the comment section!



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome CTP Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem and the CTPtalk tribe by rewarding it".


Source

Living cost matters. Yes, the investment can help you earn more. You can also reinvest your earnings and wait for a certain point when your earnings can support you.

I appreciate everyone's comments and feedback. Thank you @ph1102! :)

Hi @rezoanulvibes, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

How do you just record your voice? Thanks for the information you shared.

Hi,
I use my laptop to record my voice. That's it. I published a video answering your question, @salexa5.