SPK network logo contest entry price you could win 3000 HBD!

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafkreigth322xkt7ydciolefabi47lbun6t2fur2egczol6bx7lz7m6rhm/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here is the process on how I created a logo for the SPK network
If you need more information and like to create a logo here in the original post

SPK Network Tokens Logo Contest | 3,000 HBD in Prizes!

https://hive.blog/hive-112019/@spknetwork/spk-network-tokens-logo-contest

I chose a font
Created a cube that looks like a network with small cubes to show the blockchain
Added the letters to each face of the cube
Made a copy inverting the colors also options to choose from
Had a second idea about a world spreading information around the globe
Made a circle with small circles and added the cubes again for the blockchain
Added the SPK letter to the center
Made a few versions of the same logo

Here are the logos had to re edit them because it's for the SPK token only not the network.

spk-logos1.jpg

spk-logos2.jpg

spk-logos3.jpg

spk-logos4.jpg

spk-logos6.jpg

Let me know what you guys think if you have any suggestions thanks for watching

#spklogos #spknetwork


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I liked all but the last one, the last one seemed tacky. Good luck in the contest, my friend!

Thank you my friend for the feedback,

I like the designs, and it's awesome that you are sharing the process. But keep in mind that the contest is not for the SPK Network logo, we already have one, the contest is for the SPK token logo, as well as LARYNX and BROCA.

Uuuuu I mest up then? lol I have to redo them then. thanks for the head up

If you remove the word "Network" it should be enough.

Every one is confused too if you see the other logos they did the same thing. lol I will just modify them

Yes, I've seen them, But I liked yours, that's why I wanted to tell you first. I will let the others know.

Congratulations @robert0z! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very nice logos. I like the first one looks like the blockchain pretty cool