Process To My YouTube Video Shoot

in Threespeaklast year (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I haven’t posted on my YouTube channel for a while now because school wouldn’t allow me, which bothers me a lot. Since I’m in my final year I just need to focus on school and finish hard. I have been back from school for high is the best time to get a video shot.


My Channel Video

I organized on last weekends and which was soo stressful. I had to go through series of emotions before we started the shoot. At a point I wasn’t even sure if the shoot will still go on same day. At the end we did shoot the video.

ACC58019-92DA-4637-99A6-D4AF41222911.jpeg

Thumbnail Pictures

The video shoot was Dirty Truth or Dare Questions. This topic excites alot of young adults. 😅 It’s one of the reason I chose the topic. Secondly the kind of girl I got was a profane girl which will suit her character, she really doesn’t care what anyone thinks.

We started the shoot 9pm which was initially set at 6pm. Series of reasons the shoot got delayed. We really had fun shooting these videos. We took our time to get everything as we wanted this lead us to closing at around 1am. We did our thing and everyone got back to their various homes.


My Channel Video

Now I’m currently editing the video. The raw footage was about 40 minutes long which I have cut reduced to 8 minutes long. I intend to cut down more to give value to my subscribers. Go SUBSCRIBE if you haven’t. They’re a lot more to see on my channel.

9DB61633-DDCC-4845-96B9-7EBDE1266ADF.jpeg

Editing Timeline

I think I will keep updating you guys on what’s going on, on every process. Y’all deserve that. Have a nice day everyone wherever you are.