3dArt: fish in the light bulb [ESP/ENG]

in Threespeak3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello hiveans! I hope you are having a great day 🤗
The last few days I've had my creativity turned off, this is happening to me very often, and the truth is I can't think of anything to do and publish, although today something came up that I think turned out pretty good 😁


¡Hola hiveans! espero estén teniendo un excelente día 🤗
Los últimos días he tenido la creatividad apagada, esto me esta pasando muy seguido, y la verdad no se me ocurre nada para hacer y publicarlo, aunque hoy si surgió algo que creo quedó bastante bien 😁

I love this type of art because they do not have a high level of complexity in making it but they are very attractive, or so I think 😜
I hope you liked seeing the process and of course, the final result, I leave you a couple of renders below.


Este tipo de arte me encanta porque no tienen un alto nivel de complejidad en hacerlo pero son muy vistosos, o eso creo 😜
Espero les haya gustado ver el proceso y por supuesto, el resultado final, les dejo un par de render por acá abajo.

Redes sociales / social networks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Sterleep
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rowellcastr/
NFTshowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/rowell/profile


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I feel like there was a Blender tutorial covering this but if there was it was in some parallel universe and at least is not as done as the doughnut one XD

These types of scenes always look cool :) Did you have fun rendering it though? x_x

I haven't watched tutorials in a while, I think I should watch something and try to do it my way, like I did when I was learning.
Yes, it was fun to do this :D

I only find them useful if I really can't figure out how to do something (or have no idea where to start). And then I usually just end up blundering along doing my own thing instead of sensibly following the tutorial anyway x_x

¡Wow! ¡Te quedó super genial! Al principio me dije, ¿por qué será que le está poniendo granitos de café al bobillo? ¿Será una máquina de café? Ja, ja, ja. Es que no he desayunado. ¡Excelente te quedó la animación del pez! ¡Muchos saludos, Rowell!

!PIZZA !PGM !CTP !BBH !HUESO

jajajaja! gracias hermano.
Anda por tu café, es bueno a cualquier hora, de echo me antojaste jajaja.
Jeremy Allen White Cooking GIF by The Bear

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 5/6
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@rowell! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cpol. (1/50)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cpol(1/15) tipped @rowell

haha great idea of ​​the poison in the light bulb

There is no poison in the light bulb brother 😅

Hahaha in French poison is written “poison” and fish is written “poisson”. the little “S” less changes the meaning of the words hahaha sorry. I made a spelling